API : PBX : Recording Consent Records

When a caller gives consent to have their call recorded via a Recording consent dialplan item, the consent is stored as a recording consent record.

A record is valid until its notValidAfter date and time. A one-time consent has when and notValidAfter set to the same date and time.

All recording consent records are deleted when the customers PBX is deleted or the customer is deleted.

Section Description
List List recording consent records
Get Get a recording consent record
Invalidate Invalidate a recording consent record